We’ll Get There Eventually

So, after only 4 days of having my own blog up, I found myself getting pretty discouraged, even though I’m just starting out.  No one is reading or commenting and I keep wondering what I can do to spice things up. Quite honestly, I have NO clue lol. I am just getting started so I suppose I should recognize the hard work and dedication it is going to take to actually get to a point where people actually want to read my posts. I think I’m ready to make that dedication? lol Between classes and other obligations, it’s very hard to have any extra time to even think about blogging but I’m willing to try to make it a priority since the profession I want to go in to has a little something to do with writing and blogging…lol.

I said all of that just to get back to this point. Don’t give up on your dream! Things will fall into place eventually. I believe God has it all under control. Now we all just have to trust that if we do our part, He will do the rest.

I’m excited to see what all of our futures hold!! Although it may take us a while to reach our goals, We’ll all get there eventually! ❤

“Don’t let the fear of the time it will take to accomplish something stand in the way of your doing it. The time will pass anyway; we might just as well put that passing time to the best possible use.”
– Earl Nightingale

One thought on “We’ll Get There Eventually

Leave a Reply

