My Decision Has Been Made.

Depending on the artist, it tends take me a while to decide if I really enjoy their style and am willing to invest money in their music.

The artist currently in the center of my debate is Sam Smith. He has a very unique voice and, from what I’ve heard so far, pretty great songs but I continuously wonder if I can see myself driving around to his album, for I listen to most of my music while driving around town. Needless to say, after this Whitney Houston “How Will I Know” cover, I’ve made my decision…

One thought on “My Decision Has Been Made.

Leave a Reply

