KAUAI

As I stated in my last post, Childish Gambino was to release the second half of his two part project soon. Well, the day has come. KAUAI is officially available on iTunes as of today! And I’m sure others are anxious, much like myself, to what Jaden Smith’s role is throughout this project..right?
In addition, I’d like to refer to my last post where I said my prediction was the STN MTN would be realised on a Thursday. Coincidentally, I was correct and his mixtape was indeed released two days ago. However, just to throw out another prediction, I chose a Saturday for the iTunes release. Who would’ve thunk that I would be spot on with the second day? Lol
Anyway, head over to iTunes, download the album, then come back here and tell me what you think about STN MTN/KAUAI.

<image

Leave a comment